Key Contacts

Appointments can be made to see class teachers or members of the Senior Leadership Team via the school office. Please bear in mind that the beginning and end of the school day are likely to be busy times for the teaching staff.

The Headteacher and teaching staff are always willing to talk to parents, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

If you want any further information on anything you see on this website or you want to ask us about anything to do with the school we will be pleased to share, host visits and talk to you.


Name of the School: The Academy Selsey

Our Postal Address: School Lane, Selsey PO20 9EH

Our Telephone Number: 01243 602558

Our Contact and Email Address: Jo Campbell-Baker - Office Manager at office@tas-tkat.org

School Key Contacts

Headteacher - head@tas-tkat.org

Office - office@tas-tkat.org

Pastoral Team - pastoralteam@tas-tkat.org

SEN Co-ordinator - senco@tas-tkat.org

Safeguarding Concern - dsl@tas-tkat.org

Data Protection Officer (DPO) -


Heads of Department

English - english@tas-tkat.org

Maths - maths@tas-tkat.org

Science - science@tas-tkat.org

Languages - mfl@tas-tkat.org

Expressive Arts - exarts@tas-tkat.org

Business & ICT - business@tas-tkat.org

Technology - technology@tas-tkat.org

Humanities - humanities@tas-tkat.org

PE - pe@tas-tkat.org

Our Sponsor

We are proud to be sponsored by The Kemnal Academies Trust (TKAT). If you wish to make contact, please see below:

Postal Address: The Atkins Centre, Kemnal Technology College, Sevenoaks Way, Sidcup, Kent. DA14 5AA

Telephone Number: 020 3740 1808

Email Address: enquiries@tkat.org

TKAT Website www.tkat.org