School Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 1.10pm Finish

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January - Thursday 7th April

Half Term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Summer Term

Monday 25th April - Friday 22nd July 1.10pm Finish

Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Inset Day Dates

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021

  • Friday 22nd October 2021

  • Monday 29th November 2021

  • Friday 18th February 2022

  • Friday 8th April 2022